Phreesia Webinars

Pulse of the Industry: The Reimbursement Landscape for 2016

Thur. Aug. 27 2015 1:00pm-2:15pm ET
Pulse of the Industry: The Reimbursement Landscape for 2016

This webinar is over. You can view a recording HERE. Webinar recordings are available for 30 days after original broadcast.

Pulse of the Industry: The Reimbursement Landscape for 2016

Join Phreesia and Elizabeth Woodcock on Thursday, August 27, 2015 at 1:00pm ET (12pm CT; 10am PT) for an informative and educational webinar.

The complexities of managing a medical organization or facility can be overwhelming. Getting a comprehensive overview of the reimbursement landscape can help you prepare for the upcoming year and give you an advantage over shifting regulations and laws. With an abundance of knowledge, matched only by her enthusiasm, speaker Elizabeth W. Woodcock, MBA, FACMPE, CPC, translates current legislative and regulatory changes into medical practice operational imperatives in this informative webinar.

Spend your lunch hour with Elizabeth to learn about:

  • Highlights of Medicare’s proposed changes for 2016

  • Dramatic changes to the meaningful use criteria in the EHR Incentive Program 

  • Effect of CMS’s grace period for ICD-10 denials

…and much more! Be on the forefront of knowledge by investing your time in this enlightening program. 

About the presenter: Elizabeth Woodcock (MBA, FACMPE, CPC) has focused on medical group operations and revenue cycle management for over 20 years. She has led educational sessions for the Medical Group Management Association, the American Congress of Obstetricians & Gynecologists and the American Medical Association. She has also consulted for diverse clients ranging from a solo orthopaedic surgeon in rural Georgia to The Mayo Clinic. 



« List of all Webinars

Phreesia.com

2016 © Phreesia™