Phreesia Webinars

The New Front Office: Best Practices in Business Management and Customer Service

Thur. Apr. 23 2015 1:00pm-1:45pm ET
The New Front Office: Best Practices in Business Management and Customer Service

This webinar is over. You can view a recording HERE. Webinar recordings are available for 30 days after original broadcast.

Join us Thursday, April 23 at 1pm EST (12pm CST; 10am PST) for an educational webinar. As more financial accountability shifts to patients, healthcare organizations must react, and this requires fundamental changes in operations. From scheduling to reception, the front office holds the key to ensuring that a health system can successfully transition into this new environment. Join Elizabeth Woodcock for a lively, informative discussion of proven tactics to shift key business and service functions in the front office to meet the challenges of today’s healthcare climate.

Whether you’re a health system or a small medical group, you will learn key strategies on how to improve upfront collections to increase your bottom line, optimize patient intake to satisfy meaningful use objectives, and improve clinical outcomes and streamline revenue cycle management..

 

This webinar is designed to educate and inform your staff about best practices in organizing the front office to adapt to the shifting healthcare landscape. Space is limited, so register today! REGISTER TODAY!

About the presenter: Elizabeth Woodcock (MBA, FACMPE, CPC) has focused on medical group operations and revenue cycle management for over 20 years. She has led educational sessions for the Medical Group Management Association, the American Congress of Obstetricians & Gynecologists and the American Medical Association. She has also consulted for diverse clients ranging from a solo orthopaedic surgeon in rural Georgia to The Mayo Clinic.



« List of all Webinars

Phreesia.com

2016 © Phreesia™