Phreesia Webinars

Allscripts and Phreesia: Maximizing Collections at the Point of Service

Tue. Apr. 21 2015 1:00pm-1:45pm ET
Allscripts and Phreesia: Maximizing Collections at the Point of Service

This webinar is over. You can view a recording HERE. Webinar recordings are available for 30 days after original broadcast.

Phreesia is Allscripts' Partner of the Year and April 2015 App of the Month!

On Tuesday, April 21 at 1:00pm EST (12pm CST; 10am PST) you’re invited to join Phreesia, the nation’s leading healthcare point-of-service platform and Allscripts Partner of the Year, for an information session about their state-of-the-art integration with Allscripts. Phreesia is the first certified partner to work with both Allscripts Professional™ EHR and Allscripts Practice Management™ products, as well as Allscripts TouchWorks® EHR, helping medical practices automate front-office operations, collect and maintain patient data, drive profitability and improve clinical workflow. Seats are limited, so REGISTER NOW!

 

Using Phreesia, Allscripts clients have:

  • Collected more than $100 million in patient responsibility payments

  • Eliminated more than 30 million pieces of paper

  • Saved more than $30 million in denied claims

Phreesia processes millions of healthcare transactions for Allscripts practices, and its platform touches an Allscripts patient every second of every business day. To learn more, please attend our webinar on April 21 and learn more about how to maximizing collections and increase front-office efficiencies!

 



« List of all Webinars

Phreesia.com

2016 © Phreesia™