Phreesia for Orthopedics: We Manage Intake So You Can Focus on Your Patients

Register for the Webinar
Date: Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Time: 1PM ET / 12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT 
Duration: 45 Minutes
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

About The Webinar

Join us for a webinar to learn how orthopedic practices use Phreesia, the 2019 KLAS Category Leader for Patient Intake Management, to streamline registration, improve time-of-service collections and gather patient-reported data that is sent directly to the EMR before the patient enters the exam room.

You'll Learn


In this webinar, attendees will learn about our full suite of patient intake offerings for orthopedic organizations, including:

  • Mobile registration, allowing patients to complete their clinical intake before their visit or when they arrive
  • Orthopedic-specific intake workflows, including patient-reported outcomes like the HOOS and KOOS, as well as an AAOE Data Warehouse-compatible export offering
  • Revenue cycle tools, including card on file with automatic payments, payment plans and cost estimation

We’re excited to feature two Phreesia Clients, Kevin Jarrard CEO at Specialty Orthopaedics; and Karen Sollar, CEO of Webster Orthopedics and former president of AAOE, in a panel discussion about how they leverage Phreesia to drive success at their organizations.

Did You Know?

Phreesia has partnered with the American Association of Orthopedic Executives (AAOE) to make gathering and reporting on patient-reported outcomes (PROs) easy and affordable?


Facebook  |   Twitter  |  LinkedIn

© Phreesia

WEBINAR SERIES