Addressing Health Equity and Social Determinants at the Point of Care

SAVE YOUR SEAT
Date: Thursday, October 15, 2020
Time: 
11 AM ET (10AM CT/8AM PT)  
Duration:
 30 minutes

About The Webinar

Phreesia is committed to supporting its point-of-care network and Life Sciences clients in their response to COVID-19. As part of that support, we’re hosting a monthly webinar led by David Linetsky, SVP of Life Sciences at Phreesia, and moderated by Danielle Lynch, VP of Client Experience.

During our monthly updates, we’ll share what we’re seeing at the point of care and how we’re supporting providers, patients and our Life Sciences clients.  

This month, we’ll discuss how COVID-19 has exacerbated long-existing health disparities. Dr. Hilary Hatch, VP of Clinical Engagement, will explain how providers are increasingly adopting measures to identify and engage vulnerable patients in their care.

Attendees will also learn:

  • How patients’ expectations about the patient-provider relationship have changed 
  • Network data and statistics

© Phreesia

WEBINAR SERIES