Phreesia Announcement: 

Coronavirus Screening 

Module


Register for the call
Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Time: 2:00 PM ET / 1PM CT / 11AM PT 
Duration: 15 minutes

About The Call

On Tuesday, February 4, at 2:00 PM ET, Phreesia will host a 15-minute call to announce the release of the Coronavirus Screening Module, which is available at no cost to all clients. Dr. Hilary Hatch, Vice President, Clinical Engagement, and Dr. Alicia Cowley, Director Clinical Content, will provide a brief overview of the module. We have received a high number of requests and questions, and we are hosting this call to answer those questions and get the module out to our clients as quickly as possible. This call is open to anyone who would like to learn about the tool and better understand the CDC's recommended Coronavirus screening questions.

Background: 

There is currently an outbreak of the 2019 Novel Coronavirus (2019-nCoV) in China, along with confirmed cases in other countries across the world. Though there have been few confirmed cases in the United States, we want to ensure that our clients are able to effectively screen their patients according to public health guidelines. To that end, Phreesia developed a Coronavirus Screening module that we have made available at no additional cost to everyone in the Phreesia network. This screening module is based on CDC guidelines and we will update it as those guidelines change.

Facebook  |   Twitter  |  LinkedIn

© Phreesia