Phreesia Webinars

Phreesia’s Automated Patient Satisfaction Survey: A New Way to Maximize Patient Engagement

Wed. May 27 2015 2:00pm-2:45pm ET
Phreesia’s Automated Patient Satisfaction Survey: A New Way to Maximize Patient Engagement

This webinar is over. You can view a recording HERE. Webinar recordings are available for 30 days after original broadcast.

Research has identified a clear link between patient satisfaction and better health outcomes. What are you doing to ensure that you are continually delivering a positive patient experience? 

Introducing Phreesia’s Patient Satisfaction Survey: A powerful and flexible e-surveying platform that sends an online survey to patients immediately after their visit, and brings real-time patient satisfaction data straight to your fingertips. Please join us for a webinar on Wednesday, May 27, at 2pm EST (1pm CST/11am PST), where we will provide a full demo of this powerful platform and outline its benefits, which include real-time, in-depth analytics; a completely automated platform; continuous online delivery; and standard and custom survey support.

You’ll hear from Phreesia product experts, as well as users, who will detail their experience with the Patient Satisfaction Survey and the results it’s driving in their organization.

Don’t miss this exciting opportunity to learn more about Phreesia’s Patient Satisfaction Survey, which will enable you to closely monitor patient satisfaction and use detailed patient feedback to fine-tune your operations.

REGISTER TODAY!



« List of all Webinars

Phreesia.com

2016 © Phreesia™