Phreesia Webinars

NextGen: An Integrated Phreesia Partner

Wed. Apr. 15 2015 2:00pm-2:45pm ET
NextGen: An Integrated Phreesia Partner

This webinar is over. You can view a recording HERE. Webinar recordings are available for 30 days after original broadcast.

Join us for an educational webinar on Wednesday, April 15 at 2:00pm EST (1pm CST; 11am PST).

NextGen Healthcare simplifies running today’s ambulatory care practice by managing the business details. Reduce the burden of documentation, speed patient throughput, enhance care, and improve financial results. All with NextGen® solutions. 

Today’s healthcare organizations rely on technology to meet their goals of efficient and effective patient care. Phreesia integrates with the nation’s leading EMR companies. Our partners provide best-in-class systems to help your practice collect and maintain patient data, handle revenue cycle management and more. 

This webinar series, hosted in conjunction with our EMR/PM partners, will provide you with a detailed look at each system as well as how they integrate with Phreesia. Whether you’re thinking of adding an EMR to your workflow or upgrading your current system, Phreesia can help you maximize your technology investments and save money. Phreesia is designed to interface with clinicians’ existing and future technology to help you run your practice more smoothly. 

Seats are limited, so REGISTER TODAY!



« List of all Webinars

Phreesia.com

2016 © Phreesia™