Phreesia Webinars

Greenway: An Integrated Phreesia Partner

Fri. Apr. 17 2015 2:00pm-2:45pm ET
Greenway: An Integrated Phreesia Partner

This webinar is over. You can view a recording HERE. Webinar recordings are available for 30 days after original broadcast.

Join us for an educational webinar on Friday, April 17th at 2:00pm EST (1pm CST; 11am PST)

Innovative, functional and easy to use: it’s time to experience PrimeSUITE®, the integrated electronic health record (EHR) and practice management solution from Greenway Health™. 

Today’s healthcare organizations rely on technology to meet their goals of efficient and effective patient care. Phreesia integrates with the nation’s leading EMR companies. Our partners provide best-in-class systems to help your practice collect and maintain patient data, handle revenue cycle management and more. 

This webinar series, hosted in conjunction with our EMR/PM partners, will provide you with a detailed look at each system as well as how they integrate with Phreesia. Whether you’re thinking of adding an EMR to your workflow or upgrading your current system, Phreesia can help you maximize your technology investments and save money. Phreesia is designed to interface with clinicians’ existing and future technology to help you run your practice more smoothly. 

Seats are limited, so REGISTER TODAY!



« List of all Webinars

Phreesia.com

2016 © Phreesia™